Julianna S.

Julianna S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Shane T.
Shane T.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna did a lovely job taking care of my little creature. She sent photos of him playing with her dog and kept me updated through out the day. Would certainly recommend her services.

Julianna S.
Julianna S.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna was terrific. She was available on short notice and I received pictures of the pups during the day. I would definitely use her again.

Julianna S.
Julianna S.
Kyrie H.
Kyrie H.
Sep 5, 2018

Julianna is one of the sweetest and most caring people I know. Being a caregiver is just part of who she is. She is exactly the type of kind, patient, and trustworthy person you would want taking care of your loved one.

Julianna S.
Julianna S.

About Julianna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Leash free dog park

My name is Julianna. I do not have much experience caring for dogs professionally, but I love dogs and have been a dog owner all of my life. I am a very patient person and will treat your furry friend/family member like one of my own. I have one dog and her name is Ruby. Ruby is very friendly and loves to have friends over. We live in an apartment, so we go outside ...

What Julianna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any likes and dislikes of the puppy and if they have any special needs. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Julianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julianna's Pets

Ruby

Rhodesian Ridgeback
2 years old, 75 lbs.

When Julianna watches your pet

My apartment complex is very pet friendly. It has a leash free dog park and there is a large amount of open space throughout the whole complex. There is also a good amount of open space right outside my front door. My pupper and I absolutely love being around animals. We can play Tug of war, fetch and run and play freely.

In Julianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.