Julianna M.

Julianna M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lulu T.
Lulu T.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianna is great! My dog Cooper loves going there. She has dogs and my Coop just loves them! He especially loves her dog Sadie ❤️. Julianna treats my dog as if he were her own and that makes me feel confident that he is getting the best care.

Julianna M.
Julianna M.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We really appreciated the photos and updates! Thanks for taking great care of Gus!

Julianna M.
Julianna M.
Darin N.
Darin N.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Petey was very well taken care of! Julianna helped us out last minute and saved the day!

Julianna M.
Julianna M.

About Julianna

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Thanksgiving Availability!

I am a teacher, home for the break and looking for additional income. My home is 2000 sq feet, with a fenced in backyard. I like to sit outside during the summer and enjoy the sunshine. I will be home most of the day and can provide ongoing supervision, ball throwing, and daily walks to your pet. I have a 13 year old daughter who can also help walk/feed dogs. Dogs will sleep in ...

About Julianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julianna's Pets

Sadie

Golden Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Murphy

Italian Greyhound
9 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Julianna watches your pet

In Julianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.