House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Julianna was so great with Shimmer! Initially, Shimmer can be shy with new people, but by then second morning of daycare she was jumping for joy to see her new friend, Julianna! They take walks together and do lots of snuggling all day long. Julianna understands and easily adjusts to Shimmer's little quirks. I know I'm leaving Shimmer in good hands with her. We'll be back to see Julianna soon!

Julianna C.
Julianna C.

About Julianna

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • spcaLA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced and loving friend!

Currently, I am in the San Jose area. Before that, I was caring for pets in the Santa Cruz area with several repeat clients. I have no dogs of my own, but am a dog lover and am thrilled to watch them whenever possible! I care for dogs with my partner, Maxwell, who shares my enthusiasm and experience. We still talk about how much we miss the dogs we used to watch! Please feel free ...

What Julianna would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but please let me know about their behavior ahead of time so that we can adjust accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julianna watches your pet

We tend to ask owners what their dogs like to do (we’re flexible). In any manner, you can ensure that your dog will be spoiled with love, attention, and pets!

Julianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.