Julia M.

(7)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sandy M.
Sandy M.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was great! She answered our texts promptly, came for a pre sitting visit twice , and was super sweet to my two Shelties! They required a little extra attention and she was totally capable of caring for them just as I would! I will definitely use her again ,my dogs were perfectly fine when we returned from a long weekend and the house was as I left it! I have nothing bad to say here- ...

Julia M.
Julia M.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia is a natural at caring for and loving animals. She stayed at our home this weekend and watched our 12 y/o Corgi/Collie and our 6 "formerly feral" cats who live outside. She is kind, respectful, smart, responsible, and loves animals. When we returned from our trip, our home was as clean and organized as when we left. She even left us a a sweet hand drawn photo of our dog in pencil ...

Julia M.
Julia M.
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Jul 6, 2018

Julia is a smart and responsible animal caretaker. My golden retriever absolutely loves her and is always happy to see her! Julia is great with puppies and has lots of training tips and insights into animal behavior. I highly recommend using Julia for any pet-sitting or walking needs!

Julia M.
Julia M.

About Julia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

all around animal lover

Hello! I’m a recent college graduate and new to Rover - although I'm certainly not new to dogs! I come from a dog-obsessed family and have had a furry sibling for as long as I can remember. In fact, I currently have way more dog siblings than human! My parents hobby breed and show their 7 (!!!) coton du tulears, so while I can't take care of any of your furry family members at my house ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Please let me know desired type/ amount of treats, if you would like your animal to be fed and if there any behavioral/ medical concerns I need to be made aware of!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Julia watches your pet

Julia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.