Julia & Danielle D.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia & Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Julia & Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Julia & Danielle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Laurence L.
Laurence L.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you ladies! I left Neiva very early in the morning with Julia and Danielle and both of them came outside to greet us as well as when I picked Neiva up. They seemed very attentive to Neiva's well being. Neiva will be staying again with J&D and I know she will be in good caring hands! Cheers! :)

Julia & Danielle D.
Russel M.
Russel M.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Julia and Danielle were great!! We’ll definitely be messaging them again when in Ottawa!!

Julia & Danielle D.
Eric C.
Eric C.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

What a great stay for Rufus! The ladies were great, from the original messages to picking up my pooch after his stay. I also love they only take one dog at a time. Highly recommended!

Julia & Danielle D.

About Julia & Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

active lifestyle & work from home!

We both grew up with dogs (pure bread labrador retriever & Weimaraner). We love dogs and want one of our own someday! We live in a spacious apartment in Sandy Hill, Ottawa. We love to walk or run in Stratchona Park, along the Rideau Canal or explore different trails nearby. Jules just finished her Honours at uOttawa and works from home. Dani works full time at the Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons. That being ...

What Julia & Danielle would like to know about your dog

How does your dog interact with other dogs?
All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia & Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Julia & Danielle watches your pet

- Walks at Strathcona Park and along the Rideau canal
- Fetch in the park
- Entertain the dog with their toys

In Julia & Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julia & Danielle's Neighborhood

Julia & Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.