Juli M.

Juli M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Oct 29, 2018

Juli takes amazing care of our pets, she keeps us informed of how they are doing when we are away, she's trustworthy, and she's extremely reliable. I never need to worry about my babies when Juli takes care of them!

Juli M.
Juli M.

About Juli

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home mostly full-time--fenced yard

Hello! I am a doctoral student, and a small business owner. I work out of my home most of the time. I have a Border collie, a Shetland sheepdog and a fluffy cat. We end up watching most of our friends' dogs as they travel. I worked at a dog daycare and boarding facility for two years, and walked dogs (other than my own) during my undergraduate career. I love animals, and can't wait to ...

What Juli would like to know about your dog

Need to know: temperament around other dogs and cats, must be crate and potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Juli watches your pet

Juli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.