Juli Anna S.

Juli Anna S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juli Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Juli Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Conrad N.
Conrad N.
February 27, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time my dog away from home for a week. We were worry but everything turned out great! Juli Anna kept us updated daily with beautiful pictures. I am very happy to have found Juli Anna for our dog and will definitely recommend Juli Anna to anyone who is looking for a reliable dog sitter.

Juli Anna S.
Juli Anna S.
Leslie  J.
Leslie J.
February 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Juli Anna was absolutely wonderful! She kept me posted with many videos and updates about Fiona. Knowing that Fiona was in good hands, helped ease my mind while I was away.

Juli Anna S.
Juli Anna S.
Dayana E.
Dayana E.
November 14, 2016

Julianna is a very responsible individual and loves animals. Growing up with her was tough because she frequently came home with a new pet (adopted/rescued/not purchased). After a while, we started chipping in by bringing dogs and cats that needed adopting/or fostering to her. Her connection and passion for rescuing has saved the lives of more that a dozen animals and counting! She loves them and is very patient with them. She ...

Juli Anna S.
Juli Anna S.

About Juli Anna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bella Boopsie and Friends

I live in a cozy brick home in a very safe neighborhood. It's always playtime here at Bella's house. She has many friends and loves everyone! She lives with her mommy, Julianna, her daddy, Kevin, her best friend, Yogi, and her two nosy neighbors, Duncan and Aegon (two very friendly black cats).

Here at Bella's house, we hang out on the couch, on mommy's bed, or on one of the many doggie beds in the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Juli Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Juli Anna's Pets

Yogi

Shiba Inu
5 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Bella

Chihuahua
6 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.