Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host 1 dog per night.
Judy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jean S.
Jean S.
October 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Judy is WONDERFUL! She took care of Mac for six days while I was on vacation and my husband was fighting forest fires. She was able to take him on very short notice for which I was very thankful. I could tell that Mac was happy at her house with her two sweet dogs. He is very people oriented and she took care of him in that way. She took him on walks and sent ...

Judy W.
Judy W.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Judy was my very first experience with boarding our first born, our dog Chewie!
Chewie is almost six, and we've had him since a teeny pup, so boarding was a new idea, and I was a bit nervous.
I was at ease just meeting Judy, and seeing how warm, engaged and knowledgeable she is.
Judy sent photo, and text updates, of Chewie's fun, pampered and exercise filled mornings with her.
I would have Chewie stay ...

Judy W.
Judy W.
Rhonda W.
Rhonda W.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Judy is kind and friendly and clearly loves dogs. She has a lovely, fenced backyard where we knew our dog would be happy and safe. Judy sent regular updates and photos which made leaving Brody for three days less stressful for us. We highly recommend Judy.

Judy W.
Judy W.

About Judy

36
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe and loving care

I've had a dog in my life for nearly all my life, and I'm now 72 years old. I love all dog breeds and welcome them into my home. Your pet's care will be my highest priority. I do have a dog of my own, "Ranger," (70 lbs.,) and would prefer to take in larger dogs over 40 lbs.

I provide a fully fenced (5-ft high) dog yard so your dog can run freely ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Judy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Judy's Pets

Ranger

Australian Shepherd and German Shepherd Dog
12 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.