Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jude can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jude can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Debi J.
Debi J.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jude and her husband will take good care of your dog, they are both so loving and kind. I couldn't ask for a better sitter!

Jude E.
Jude E.
Dawn C.
Dawn C.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Jude has been looking after our dog Digby for several years now. I could not recommend her enough. Digby loves his mini vacations with Jude and her dog Dexter, and always comes home, happy and healthy. Jude is so good at sending photos of him while we are away too which makes us feel so good to see him happy and contented.

Jude E.
Jude E.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Apr 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Our pups had an extended stay for almost two weeks with Jude and we knew they were in good hands. Jude kept us updated with photos and texts daily. They enjoyed their vacation as much as we did!

Jude E.
Jude E.

About Jude

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care.

Hello, I am Jude, a RoverGO sitter! I live with my husband Richard in San Juan Capistrano, just east of Dana Point. We share our lovely home with Buster, our Yorkie, and Dexter our Norfolk terrier. Both of our dogs love the company of dog boarding guest dogs. Richard and I have a lifetime of experience with animals. In fact, we still own two horses that we board at a nearby stables. We are both ...

What Jude would like to know about your dog

We will sit dogs that are house broken, and spayed or nuetered. And we also welcome housebroken puppies. And, of course, your dog should be ready and willing to make friends with our two little dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jude's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jude's Pets

Buster

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Dexter

Norfolk Terrier
9 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Jude watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Sure! We live in a lovely safe neighborhood that is dog friendly.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he is used to sleeping at home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We are both retired, and home full time. There will always be someone at home with your dog when your dog stays with us. Besides! We don't want to miss any of the fun!!

In Jude's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jude's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.