Joshua & Kelly C.

Joshua & Kelly C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua & Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Joshua & Kelly

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large home with large fenced yard!

Hi there,

My wife and I are loving dog parents who enjoy opening our home to other pups out there. We currently have a Labradoodle (12) and Yorkshire Terrier (13) in our home to accompany any dog who will be staying with us. Our pups are pretty social and don't mind the extra company, but they're old yet still spry!

We have a fenced in yard on a .25 acre lot with plenty of room ...

What Joshua & Kelly would like to know about your dog

-If they are diggers in the yard.
-Are aggressive about eating and protecting food.
-Chew on cables
-Mark their territory in-doors
-Know basic commands

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Joshua & Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joshua & Kelly's Pets

Nana

Labradoodle
12 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Prince

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.