Joshua J.

Joshua J.

Washington Heights, NYC

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Logan B.
Logan B.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

June had a great time and we felt safe leaving her at their apartment!

Joshua J.
Joshua J.
Allison G.
Allison G.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Josh and Jackie were amazing! I can't say enough good things about them. My dog, Humphrey, stayed with them this past weekend. They took such good care of him (including giving him medicine). They sent pictures of Humphrey almost immediately upon drop off and kept me posted with texts and pictures throughout his stay. Humphrey was so happy when I picked him up and had a great time. I am so happy I found Josh ...

Joshua J.
Joshua J.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Nov 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Joshua and Jackie were outstanding dog sitters. I hadn't left my dog with strangers in a long time, so was somewhat nervous. They sent a picture almost immediately, which reassured me, and sent cute pictures each day, which was much appreciated.

Joshua J.
Joshua J.

About Joshua

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pete Campbell's NY Pied-a-terre

We're easily accessible by the A, C, and 1 trains!

Your dog will be too busy to miss you during their stay with us!

About us:
We live in Washington Heights with Pete Campbell, our pup pride and joy! Our apartment is a one-bedroom in a dog-friendly building. We are very close to Riverside Park which we like to frequent with Pete. We both work full time, but my wife Jackie's office is a 5 ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

Our resident pup, Pete, prefers dogs his size or smaller. So we generally prefer dogs 20 lbs. or less, though there is some flexibility. Lower energy dogs preferred. Dogs must be house trained (no wee wee pads). A Meet and Greet is required for new guests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Joshua's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joshua's Pets

Pete Campbell

Chihuahua
8 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.