Joshua B.

Joshua B.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tracy F.
Tracy F.
Dec 26, 2017

I've known Josh for about 7 years and have also had my dog for about the same time. He loves dogs. I trust him to take care of my dog when I'm gone and he has shown that he can take care of him. I know he wants to eventually get his own dog, but with his home there just isn't the space for a dog. At least space to allow for plenty of room ...

Joshua B.
Joshua B.

About Joshua

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be a Bestfriend

My name is Joshua. I am born in Deer Valley and raised in Buckeye, Arizona. I would like to my dog of my own and I might want to get a service dog and I haven't decided if I want to or not. I think it would be awesome. I love being there for my friends dogs and even my old roommates. They are so comforting and entertaining.

I care about people and I can ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

I like medium size to large dogs. I have nothing against cats but I'm allergic to them.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Joshua watches your pet

I am willing to take your dog anywhere to within neighborhoods, parks and anywhere else within reason.

Joshua's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.