Josh & Mary R.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh & Mary can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Josh & Mary's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Saretta M.
Saretta M.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Josh & Mary are amazing sitters--super responsive and flexible. Their home and family feels warm and loving. My puppy always comes home calm and well-exercised from all of the play-time in their yard. I appreciate that Josh works from home, so she's got someone to engage with all day. Their son is also super sweet with her and it's been great to give her more exposure to children. If I could give them 7 our ...

Josh & Mary R.
Saretta M.
Saretta M.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Fede loves staying with Josh & Mary. Their dogs are laid back and the yard is great for her to run around. I also appreciate that Josh works from home so there's someone around all day. I don't have kids so it's also been great for Fede's socialization for her to be around their family and spend some time with small, energetic humans.

Josh & Mary R.
Ruben A.
Ruben A.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Josh was excellent! He took care of my dog while I went on a weekend trip, and I appreciated his updates and photos so much. He took great care of my little guy. His two dogs were also friendly and got along well with mine. He asked great questions and was attentive to his needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a dog sitter!

Josh & Mary R.

About Josh & Mary

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible! Friendly! Central PHX

Hi! Thank you for the opportunity to care for your precious pets! Finding someone you trust is important so here are some details about me and my home:

I am a musician and work from home 5 days a week. In the event that I have another obligation, someone else is home at all times.

We have two small dogs of our own, Portland and Ableton. Portland is a Yorkshire Terrier and Ableton is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh & Mary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Josh & Mary's Pets

Portland

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Ableton

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years old, 10 lbs.

When Josh & Mary watches your pet

We have a large back yard and the dogs are free to play with each other outside. We also enjoy taking walks around the neighborhood.

In Josh & Mary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Josh & Mary's Neighborhood

Josh & Mary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.