Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan was great - she came and met with me twice before house sitting, first to meet the dogs and make sure it was a good fit, and again the week I left to get updated on what they were eating and their medication to make sure she was up-to-date and get the keys. I had to fly, and she was willing to be on-call when I was coming home in case my plane was delayed ...

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Viola M.
Viola M.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan was wonderful. Did exactly what she promised and did it well. Will try to schedule her every time we have a need. Thank you a Jordan. If Gizzero had thumbs, she would give you a two thumbs up!!

Jordan S.
Jordan S.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Assistant

Hi, my name is Jordan and I am a graduate of the University of Kentucky. I provide dog walking, house sitting, and drop-in visits for your beloved pet! I am currently a Veterinary Assistant at two vet hospitals and have a lot of experience working with animals. I would be more than happy to meet you and your pet and treat them as if they are my own. I am pretty flexible with requests and ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed of the dog before sitting him/her or any red flags that a sitter should know before meeting the dog. I do not have a breed preference and I am open to any breed of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

We will go on walks throughout safe neighborhoods, go to the dog park, or other activities requested!

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.