House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Darren H.
Darren H.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was exceptional. She took care of our cat, texted us pictures each day and provided us comfort knowing our cat was taken care of so we could enjoy our vacation. She went above and beyond, even offering to water our plants!

Jordan J.
Jordan J.
Sandy T.
Sandy T.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan is great. She communicated very well, is very pleasant and great with Charlie! I look forward to having her care for my babies in the future!

Jordan J.
Jordan J.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was great! This was my first Rover experience and she made it a good one!
Jordan worked with me on pricing and was very responsive to my text messages. She regularly sent pictures of my dogs to let me know how they were doing and left my home in great condition, even going above and beyond by cleaning out my dogs water reservoir!
I will absolutely be using Jordan again in the future.

Jordan J.
Jordan J.

About Jordan

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

LET ME LOVE YOUR FUR BABY!

Hello fellow dog lovers!
My passion for animals stems from my childhood. I was raised with 2 dogs, 3 cats & any rescue my mom would bring home. Currently, I have 2 cats of my own, Stinks & Stitch. I have fostered, boarded & stayed in the home with pets of family, friends, clients & coworkers.
Dogs can be easy to love & I want to share that love with your beloved fur-baby!
I want ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I love them all!
I would love to know if you or your pet have any preferences on walks, activities, snacks (or not), sensitivities, etc. I want to be aware of anything needs your pet may require. I do have 2 cats, so if I do daycare, I would prefer a dog that is cat friendly.
Also, It is very important that I have contact information for the vet in case of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jordan watches your pet

I live in a great apartment complex that is pet friendly. We will go on walks in the area. I try to stay off the main roads in order to prevent any stress on the dog. We will play catch or any other activity you might suggest. I am very open to ideas and suggestions. There are a few parks, including dog parks, nearby. I love to snuggle and play indoors as well. If the weather is crummy, we will find a way to get some playtime in.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.