Jordan E.

(9)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jordan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan did a great job with our senior dog who was recovering from surgery and had a pretty ridiculous pill regimen. She sent regular updates with pictures and did a better job than we did getting the dog to take all the meds! Will definitely book Jordan again.

Jordan E.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was awesome. I had never used Rover before, but have heard good things from other people. I chose Jordan because she lived close to me and was familiar with the neighborhood and neighbors. I loved getting the daily updates and photos, it made me feel so comfortable leaving her. I think Lizzy misses her already.

Jordan E.
Lori S.
Lori S.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan has been our go-to for dog walking and sitting for over a year now. She’s always easy to contact, responsible and reliable. She always is willing to go above and beyond. She feeds our fish, gets our mail, helps with the trash cans. Our house has been on the market and she’s been extremely helpful in getting the dogs out of the house when we’ve been gone. Obviously, we highly recommend her!

Jordan E.

About Jordan

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never met a pet that I didn't love

I've lived with and cared for pets since I was 5. I grew up in a 2 dog and 2 cat household with various other critters in between. I love playing with dogs, snuggling with them and making sure they get excercise. Every pet is unique, and I love seeing how different pups operate.

I have some flexibility with work, but will most likely be at work for at least 3-4 hours at a time. ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I'm not afraid of challenges or quirks, so anything I need to know is welcomed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jordan's Pets

Iggy

Cat
5 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

Nash

Catahoula Cur and Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 11 months old, 49 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

I live near the Monon and can bring a dog here. I am also near a few parks that are great for playing.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.