Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
46 Reviews

Robin H.
Robin H.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy to have Jordan be able to care for our "kids" while I was working late and out of town. Very responsive to communication and our animals definitely liked her!

Jordan D.
Jordan D.
Toni A.
Toni A.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was AWESOME! This was our first time using Rover and Jordan made everything so easy and smooth. She stayed with Riley at our home and kept us updated with photos and how she was doing. Jordan was so sweet and Riley really loved her! We highly recommend Jordan and would 100% use her again.

Jordan D.
Jordan D.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan went above and beyond for my little man. You can tell she really cares. Would recommend her for anyone! She’ll take care of you.

Jordan D.
Jordan D.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

A Home Away From Home For Your Dog

*I'll be home from college in atlanta from 11/20-11/26 and then again Dec 21-Jan 7, then I return to Rome, Ga
Hi! My name is Jordan. I'm 20 years old and have been dog sitting since 2007. I have worked as a vet tech for the last year and I've been a regular volunteer at my local shelter for over 7 years. I'm an Animal Science (Pre-vet track) major at Berry College. Animals ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

We love ALL dogs: mutts, purebreds, rescues, and breeder pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets


Argentine Dogo
6 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a rather large neighborhood with sidewalks. I (Jordan) take the dogs on daily walks (depends on energy level) all around the safe neighborhood. Our route can last as little as 15 minutes, or as much as an hour. It all depends on the dog!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep where ever she/he is most comfortable! If your dog is used to sleeping in a crate, he can sleep in a crate. If you dog is use to snuggling in bed with you, he is more than welcome in the bed. Our goal is to make your dog as comfortable as possible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home the majority of the day. This means that your dog will rarely be left without a human companion.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.