Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
JohnMark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Anita M.
Anita M.
April 4, 2017
Verified Stay

JohnMark and his wife were excellent dog sitters. They were very accommodating to the drop off and pick up times of our flight and did a wonderful job with Harvey's food and skin allergies. JohnMark works from home and provided daily updates with lots of fun photos. Harvey was in great hands and enjoyed visiting his new friend, Paco. Totally recommend JohnMark! Great sitter!

JohnMark F.
JohnMark F.
Meredith M.
Meredith M.
March 27, 2017
Verified Stay

JohnMark was extremely communicative during Q's stay and we couldn't be happier with our experience! Our Aussie can be a handful at times when he stays with others and JohnMark handled him perfectly during the week and a half Q was there. We received nightly updates of trips to the dog park, hikes, and play matches, which we started to look forward to during our trip. It was great for Q to have another dog ...

JohnMark F.
JohnMark F.
Kadie M.
Kadie M.
March 17, 2017

JohnMark and Lesley are very responsible and attentive pet caregivers. Their fantastic and loving dog Paco is very well-behaved and plays extremely well with other dogs, of all sizes and breeds. He gets along wonderfully with my 90 pound black lab and plays with him like he isn't a quarter of his size! I trust JohnMark, Lesley, AND Paco with giving my dogs all the care, attention, and extra love they need.

JohnMark F.
JohnMark F.

About JohnMark

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work-at-home dog dad

My fiance and I have both had dogs our entire lives and rescued our first dog together, Paco, in 2014. He pretty much runs the house and loves having friends to play with. He's only 12 pounds (don't tell him that!) but gets along well with dogs of all sizes.

I work from home four days a week (typically at the office on Tuesdays). We live in a dog-friendly apartment with a dog park right ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About JohnMark's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
JohnMark's Pets

Paco

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.