Joe F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joe can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joe can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Judi F.
Judi F.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Joe took good care of our goldendoodle puppy for 5 days while we were in Beaufort for a wedding. This was our first time to board her, and although we were somewhat apprehensive, she did very well. She is still at the chewing stage and very active. Joe seemed to manage that, and we think she enjoyed the time with his dog, Watson.

Joe F.
Joe F.
Terri K.
Terri K.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never used the Rover service before. I must say that I am overly impressed with Joe. Tucker and his dog got along perfectly. Joe is very kind and I appreciate him watching Tucker for the afternoon. I hope that he will be available in the future for me to use. I would highly recommend him to anyone, and will. Thank you again Joe
Terri

Joe F.
Joe F.
Nikida K.
Nikida K.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Joe did a great job with Gus!!! He came back happy and healthy and Joe was very flexible with our changing schedule.

Joe F.
Joe F.

About Joe

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun & exercise- fenced yard, runs

I have had dogs in the home all my life and am comfortable caring for any breed! My dog Watson is a 40 lb, 3 year old mixed breed who is just about the friendliest guy you can imagine and would love to meet your pup. He is very active, I walk him at least 3 times a day and go on 3-5 mile runs a few times per week. I'd be happy to bring ...

What Joe would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, just important to be aware that I have a 40lb (fixed) dog of my own. He is super friendly and sociable but if your dog doesn't like to be around other dogs it might be good to have them meet first. I could likely accommodate even if they needed to be separated but I'm pretty sure they'll get along!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joe's Pets

Watson

Australian Cattle Dog, Boxer, and Pointer
3 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Joe watches your pet

I can provide at least 3 walks per day. I also run with my dog around Beaufort or the trails in Atlantic Beach a couple times a week and we'd love to have your dog join us if they like to run too. I have a large fenced-in yard perfect for fetch or lazing in the sun.

In Joe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.