Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jodie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jodie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jodie was great! She was very communicative and my dog felt right at home. I enjoyed getting the photograph updates to see he was doing well. I would definitely take my dog to Jodie again!

Jodie W.
Jodie W.
Jeanene J.
Jeanene J.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jodie was great with Abraham! He seemed right at home when he stayed the weekend with Jodie! He walked right in on the first day as if he had known Jodie his whole life! Jodie was great with updating us throughout the weekend when Abraham was at her house! Abraham did well with her two god and her other guest dog! We will definitely use Jodie again for future dog boarding! Thanks!!

Jodie W.
Jodie W.
Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jodie was absolutely great with Carter while we were on vacation for the week! Carter was happy during his stay and we received daily pictures and updates. We couldn't be happier with how it went and we'll defintely use Jodie again the next time we need someone to watch Carter.

Jodie W.
Jodie W.

About Jodie

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dogs are my family

I've never not owned a dog; they are my family. I will love yours like I love my own and guard them with my life.

While we like to have fun in my house, for instance the pups sit on the furniture and sleep in the bed, we maintain good structure. It seems as if my life is centered around when my dogs have to go to the bathroom and when they need to eat ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jodie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jodie's Pets

Shark

Mixed
8 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Sherman

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Jodie watches your pet

In Jodie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jodie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.