Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jodi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jan/Kali S.
Jan/Kali S.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog, Parker, had the best time. He was well taken care of. It's nice to not worry while you're away from your babies. Daily pics sent too!

Jodi V.
Jodi V.
Tommie-lee L.
Tommie-lee L.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Jodi and her family were amazing with Ben and sent us pictures each day so we knew our boy was doing awesome! Will definitely use her again in the future!

Jodi V.
Jodi V.
Marcia M.
Marcia M.
Jun 16, 2015
Verified Stay

I would give Jodi and family 5 stars. They watched my dog twice in the last month. He got along with their dog but looked like he enjoyed snuggling up to the kids the most. When I took him back for the second stay, he bounded right up to the house ready to go visit...which told me it was a place he enjoyed and was happy to be going back. Thanks so much, Marcia

Jodi V.
Jodi V.

About Jodi

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Neals home away from home

We have a 3 year old male border collie/boxer that loves to play with friends. I have been dog sitting for many years in my home. We are off of 95 and 210 in St Johns County. We have ample space for long walks around the neighborhood. Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever they want in our home. Our dog sleeps in our bedroom on a dog bed or our bed.

About this ...

What Jodi would like to know about your dog

Our dog loves to play and jump and rough house so please let me know how your dog reacts to overly friendly dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jodi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jodi's Pets

Neal

Border Collie
4 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.