Jocelyn G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jocelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jocelyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jocelyn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jaime W.
Jaime W.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jocelyn and her husband were amazing!! Very accommodating and quick response to our late message request. She kept me updated throughout their stay and even sent me pictures and took them to a dog expo! I felt very comfortable leaving them with her. I have found my new dog sitter for the future! Definitely recommend!

Thanks again for trusting your furry kids to us. It was a pleasure caring for them!
Jocelyn G.
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Flawless! Jocelyn was wonderful w our dog Charlie. She greeted us at her door and made sure Charlie felt right at home which he immediately did. She sent me pics all weekend long of his adventures at the beach and cuddled w her dog. Jocelyn went above and beyond. Charlie is exhausted but can’t wait to go back !

Charlie was such a sweet boy and it was a joy caring for him! Thank you for your review Andrea.
Jocelyn G.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jocelyn was such an amazing sitter for our pup! She is the sweetest, flexible and easy to communicate with. Jocelyn has a medium size puppy who was playful with our dog. She had her house set up for the dogs to play and relax. Our dog LOVED Jocelyn! She frequently sent pictures throughout the trip and kept us completely in the loop. Would love for our dog to stay again!

Brittany, it was a pleasure caring for Cali and it was great meeting you and your husband. Thank you for ...
Jocelyn G.

About Jocelyn

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will love me!

I love animals. I have owned four dogs, different sizes and breeds, a turtle, and 2 bunnies to date. Therefore, I have experience with different size animals. The most important thing for me is to provide a clean, educational, and loving environment for them. This means, immediately picking up after them, providing them with toys and mentally stimulation activities, like trying to teach them commands, or reinforcing the ones they already know. I love dogs ...

What Jocelyn would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule, if friendly with other dogs, and favorite activities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jocelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jocelyn's Pets

Lux

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jocelyn watches your pet

Walking around my neighborhood and/or park.

In Jocelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jocelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.