Joanne M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanne can host 1 dog per night.
Joanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joanne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Joanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Martin T.
Martin T.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Max had a great stay with Joanne! She sent a ton of pictures and everything went smoothly. Thanks again, Joanne!

Joanne M.
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanne is great! Wonderful with animals and easy to coordinate with!

Joanne M.
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanne came did a 30 min visit with my puppy Jasper (during a the middle of my 8 hour work shift) when I came home to Jasper he was very calm and happy. I highly recommend Joanne, she is very organized, was very good with Jasper during our meet up and very kind. She sent me photo of Jasper playing with her, uptdates during the visit and a summary of her visit with Jasper. Thanks ...

Joanne M.

About Joanne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Excited to explore YEG w/your dog!

Hi I'm Joanne, nice to meet you! I've been a loving dog owner for the past 20 years and a dog lover my whole life. I'm pretty new to the city and I work from home full time. I would love to explore Edmonton with your dog! This makes me perfect to care for your pup as I have lots of time and dog love to give. I'm a recreational photographer and professional videographer, so ...

What Joanne would like to know about your dog

Behaviour tendencies. What makes your dog the happiest? How can I make your dogs day amazing? Parks and activities your dog enjoys. Anything else that I would need to keep in mind.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanne's Pets

Lily

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 55 lbs.

When Joanne watches your pet

In Joanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joanne's Neighborhood

Joanne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.