(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Joanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sean R.
Sean R.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna was excellent! She took great care of my pup and kept in contact with how things were. Received pictures and updates and was quick to respond when I messaged her. Thank you so much!

Joanna L.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again our pup Harvey had a blast at Joanna’s! Even with the massive snow storm happening over Harvey’s stay he still got more than enough play time and walks outside. Joanna and Tom really go the extra mile when taking care of Harvey and we can’t thank them enough!

Joanna L.
Mol E.
Mol E.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna took excellent care of our puppy, Apollo! We felt so comfortable the entire time he stayed with them (5 days). She sent me frequent updates, which I loved. He was having a little GI issue and she always assured me that he was watched over carefully for any changes. She brought him out for walks, tons of play, and lots of cuddles. I will definitely be asking Joanna to watch our boy again.

Joanna L.

About Joanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super active, loving home.

My husband and I are known for wearing dogs out and then snoozing on the couch. We are happy to accommodate puppies who are still working on their skills. We can work with them on their potty training. We love dogs of all shapes and sizes and will treat your pup like she's our own. I am available all day on weekends and can work from home during the week. I walk and run with ...

About Joanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanna's Pets

Sazerac

Dalmatian and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Joanna watches your pet

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.