Joann W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joann can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Heyue M.
Heyue M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Joann is great! She sent us pictures everyday when she sits out dog GOGO and that’s definitely a huge relief when you are away from your baby. I’ll definitely reuse her in the future: )

Joann W.
Joann W.
Robert P.
Robert P.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Joann was amazing! She took such good care of our Caffee for 9 days while we went on vacation! She sent us pictures every day and texted us updates. Joann showed us that our puppy was being well taken care of, played with and loved while we were away! We will definitely be using Joann every time we need a doggy sitter! Thank you Joann!!

Joann W.
Joann W.
Laurie D.
Laurie D.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Joann was very knowledgable and accommodating of my older dog. He got along very well with the other dogs she had. I'd use her again! Thank you!

Joann W.
Joann W.

About Joann

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Care For Your Dog

I have 1 sweet beagle who just love having houseguests! I have a townhouse with a dog door to a small yard. I will take your sweet dog to dog park to play. This is a cage free home with lots of toys and comforts only dogs appreciate. I'll be happy to care for your dog. I send photos directly to your cell phone or e-mail.

I work at home 3 days per week so ...

What Joann would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be housebroken and able to use the dog door. I would like to know about any fears ie. thunder, loud noises and any food allergies. Dog must fit thru the dog door. Also dog must have proof of vaccination. If chipped I would like to know. Please bring your dogs food to avoid any tummy troubles. I have many toys and beds however you are free to bring your dog's comfort toys and blankets

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Joann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joann's Pets

Jackson

Beagle
6 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Joann watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neightborhood, to the lake and to dog park

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere your dog wants to sleep. You can bring your dog's bed or use my dog beds

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work at home 3 days each week. I am home all day on weekends. I will take your dog to dog park on weekends and after work if weather is not too hot.

In Joann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joann's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.