Jo Anna Q.

Jo Anna Q.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jo Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Jo Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
July 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Jo Anna was great! She sent updates on how Greta was doing, shared her favorite snacks and even gave her a pedicure. Overall, a great experience. If only Greta could talk, I'm sure she would say she had fun at Jo Anna's pet paradise and spa!

Jo Anna Q.
Jo Anna Q.
Michelle  B.
Michelle B.
June 14, 2016

I highly recommend Jo Anna! In the past 3 years, we've used her to watch our daughter and our 3 fur babies on several occasions. We have 3 dogs ranging in breed and size (9 - 53 pounds). Our dogs love Jo Anna and her family! I trust her completely when our dogs are in her care. She has an amazing ability to make them feel calm when we are away on family and business trips ...

Jo Anna Q.
Jo Anna Q.

About Jo Anna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treated Like Family

Ever feel you pay too much for a dog daycare or your beloved pet doesn't feel comfortable with 5+ other dogs around??? Look no further . . . I started caring for dogs because we feel that dog daycare Is too expensive and I wanted our dogs to feel comfortable when we are out of town. I am a SAHM for our 2 daughters and our 12 yr old Beagle and 8 month old Black-mouth Cur and a ...

What Jo Anna would like to know about your dog

We have a 12yr old female Beagle and 10 month old Black Mouthed Cur. Need to make sure dog we care for gets along with female dogs and dogs in general.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jo Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jo Anna's Pets

Mercedez

Beagle
14 years old, 25 lbs.

Kane

Blackmouth Cur
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.