Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jillian can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jillian's Photos

About Jillian

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, dependable, animal lover

Love all animals and have experience with dogs, cats, fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds, chinchillas, rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, and hamsters
I am flexible with scheduling, pay, and the needs of your pet(s) and you and your family.
I am dependable and willing to provide a consistent daily service and/or occasionally during vacation/out of town needs
Experience with all kinds of animals
Experience with caring for injured and/or sick animals who need ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

The more I know about your dog, the better. Knowing what your dog is used to helps make it a less stressful transition and more relaxing visit. For starters the following information would be helpful:
Name:
Age:
Sex:
Spayed/Neutered:
Breed:
Special Needs and/or common ailments I should look out for:
Allergies:
Does he/she have experience around other dogs and/or other pets? (Explain any interactions that should be known to someone providing care to your pet.)
Name of Veterinarian:
Phone Number for Vet:
Address of Vet:
Favorite Toys:
Favorite Snacks:
Where does he/she sleep:
Habits I should watch out for:
Emergency contact info:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jillian's Pets

Deogie

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Blossom

Domestic Longhair
1 year, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Buttercup

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

I am very active and provided the weather is not too miserable I run daily. I have three kids ages 12, 14 and 16 who are very responsible and have plenty of experience taking care of pets.

Depending on:
-the temperament of your dog(s)
-your requests/permission (i.e. frequency of exercise your dog(s) is/are accustomed to, if you would be okay with me walking my dog and/or other dogs at the same time, whether you would be opposed to my teenagers walking your dog(s) if they were home and I had to work late because of work.
Provided you did not oppose your dog would enjoy various activities during a stay in my home:
-Daily run with me, me and my teenagers, with one or more of my teenagers, with any one of us and our dog or another dog I may be caring for if the dogs are getting along
-Walks in the neighborhood or up to one of the local parks with any combination of me, my teenagers and pets that that might live or be staying in the home provided the pets are getting along and provided I am comfortable with my child(ren) caring for the dog(s). We own a large breed dog so I’m confident they can handle most breeds.
I also like to take my dog and dogs I’m watching to the local dog parks and/or beach and let them expend some energy chasing frisbee or tennis balls as well.

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.