Jillian & David G.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian & David can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jillian & David's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robin R.
Robin R.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

David and Jillian are AMAZING! They spoiled my dog and sent picture updates every day. I’ve already booked my next boarding with them.

Jillian & David G.
Merry D.
Merry D.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever leaving my Bert with anyone other than my son. He has never stayed away from home in the 3 1/2 years that he has been in my life. When I met Jillian, David & Winnie

Jillian & David G.
Stefanie H.
Stefanie H.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We met Jillian, David and their dog Winnie before to get to know them. They are very nice people (and dog) and live in a very dog-friendly place. We didn’t have any concerns whatsoever to leave our old Labrador lady with them.
Jillian sent updates including pictures of her stay and was very flexible with the schedule.
Excellent first Rover experience.

Jillian & David G.

About Jillian & David

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

"Can I pet your dog?"

Does your pooch need a relaxing weekend away? We'd love to have them! My husband, our dog Winnie, and I will host your dog in our home, where they will even have their own queen bed if they want. We live near two dog parks, and love to go for long walks around the neighborhood, couch cuddles during Netflix marathons, and all the attention your doggo needs to feel right at home.

David is a ...

What Jillian & David would like to know about your dog

We love all dogs! We'd love to know if your dog is high-energy and needs to walk a lot, if you prefer to leave them in a crate during the day if we leave the house for brunch (Winnie is not crated), really just anything about your dog's personality you think is important!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jillian & David's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jillian & David's Pets

Winnie

English Coonhound and Treeing Walker Coonhound
8 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Jillian & David watches your pet

We walk through the quiet neighborhood nearby, and have a dog park in our backyard. We also walk up into Clarendon to to go the James Hunter dog park. Winnie likes to walk with other dogs, but her true passion is napping!

In Jillian & David's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jillian & David's Neighborhood

Jillian & David's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.