Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Justin B.
Justin B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

So glad to have a found a great dog sitter when we are away. One of the few times I didn’t worry about Koda when we are away. Plenty of pics and much better than a kennel. I’d definitely use again.

Jillian C.
Jillian C.
Leah T.
Leah T.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nala very well may have had more fun on her vacation with Jillian, her husband, and their dogs than we did on ours! Jillian is friendly, thoughtful, and caring. It is clear that she and her husband love dogs. Unprompted, they gave photo updates multiple times a day. We communicated by text, she was extremely responsive. We will absolutely use them again!

Jillian C.
Jillian C.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jillian was awesome! Our dog is very shy, and Jillian and her dogs were so good with him! She was in constant communication with us and we loved all the pictures, videos, and updates. I would highly recommend her and we will definitely be using her again!

Jillian C.
Jillian C.

About Jillian

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun dog mom wanting to help!

My husband and I own 2 dogs and have over 5 years of experience taking care of dogs. We have been dog sitting through Rover for over a year and love all of our clients as if they were our own. We send multiple videos and photos through out the day. Our dogs love other dogs and love to play. When your dog is in our house they will have so much playing and running ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is aggressive. Our dogs are not aggressive at all.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jillian's Pets

Bluto

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Otter

Miniature Schnauzer and Old English Sheepdog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

We have a big fenced in backyard and our dogs love to run around and play there.

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.