Jill P.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill and her wonderful family did a GREAT job with our dog, Marty! She was very quick to respond to messages & sent us lots of pictures throughout our dog's stay, keeping us up to speed on how he was doing. They have a huge, fenced-in backyard with lots of room to run & play. They were able to spend lots of time with Marty, and their kids were great with him. Marty had a ...

Jill P.
Jill P.
Alan B.
Alan B.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill did a great job taking care of my dog, Titan. I liked the fact that she was entirely prepared during the Meet & Greet and went through a questionnaire of our preferences. She let Titan sleep on the bed with her ... which was great. She had a nice backyard for Titan. Her kids were great in playing with Titan. My only wish was that she would send updates on how Titan was doing a ...

Jill P.
Thank you for your kind words, Alan. We do try to be prepared and accommodate to what the dog is ...
Jill P.
Ben W.
Ben W.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy with Jill and her family taking care of our precious pup! We loved seeing the pictures during the stay and appreciated all of the attention she got! We would definitely recommend Jill to anyone wanting to leave their pup with a loving family instead of a kennel!

Jill P.
Jill P.

About Jill

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; Large Fenced Yard

We are an active, loving family! I had a 120 lb. Golden Retriever/ Black Lab mix growing up and my husband had a few dogs himself. Our kids adore animals, especially dogs. If your dog likes kids, they will like your dog! We have a park across the street from our house with a great dog walking trail as well as a spacious fenced in yard. I'm a stay-at-home mom, so most days your doggy ...

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jill watches your pet

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.