Jessie & Travis C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie & Travis can host 1 dog per night.
Jessie & Travis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessie & Travis' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessie & Travis is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie & Travis took great care of our dog Linus! He made himself right at home & didn’t miss us at all:) We will definitely use their services again!

Jessie & Travis C.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

I’ve already reviewed Jessie but couldn’t help myself.. she’s just too good!!! Feel so lucky we found someone who’s so dependable and good with our puppy! 100% recommend?

Jessie & Travis C.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jesse was punctual, very flexible with accommodating my schedule and was easy to work with :) I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dog walker in the downtown Charlotte area

Jessie & Travis C.

About Jessie & Travis

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time=play full time

Hey there! My name is Jessie and my husband is Travis! We recently moved to Charlotte so my husband could live in a larger market for work. He travels about three weeks/ month and I am an online grad student. I have had pets since I was 6 years old and I absolutely love all fur babies. I have a precious 12lb shih-tzu of my own who loves to make new friends! We love to ...

What Jessie & Travis would like to know about your dog

How is your dog fed? How much? How often? Do they eat intuitively?

Are they shy at first? I want to make sure I’m respectful of their space.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie & Travis's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessie & Travis's Pets

Bella

Shih Tzu
9 years old, 12 lbs.

When Jessie & Travis watches your pet

We go on walks to fourth ward park, and all around uptown. We have a full basket of toys for play time. When your dog brings you a toy they are looking for your approval. I am always sure to let them know just how much I approve. We also do lots of snuggle and pet time!

In Jessie & Travis's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessie & Travis's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.