Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Mitchell J.
Mitchell J.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie is amazing!! Right off the bat she was so sweet to our pup and we can tell she loves dogs. She sent us lots of photo and video updates and we could tell he was having a great day all day long!! We went home with a tired, happy pup. ?

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Christopher R.
Christopher R.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie and her family were great. You will not find a better caretaker for your dog.

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Leena W.
Leena W.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with the care and attention our dog received while in Jessie’s care. We received daily videos/pictures. Our dog looked like she was having a great time playing with both human and canine members of the family. Would not hesitate to leave my dog with Jessie again!

Jessie N.
Jessie N.

About Jessie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced in yard.

I love animals. I have always had pets. I've had parakeets, a hamster, fish, an African grey parrot, and lots of dogs. Currently we have a two dogs and a fish. We have a mixed English/bull mastiff, Jasmine, a Bernedoodle, Minnie and a beta. Both dogs are friendly and get along with everyone. We have a large fenced in yard and plenty of room in the house for dogs to get around. We don't ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preference. If a dog is aggressive toward other dogs I would like to know so I can keep a closer eye on them and take precautions to prevent issues with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Jasmine

English Mastiff
7 years, 10 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Minnie

Poodle
1 year, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.