Jessica "Wally" H.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Mey S.
Mey S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I would use Wally as Bento's Walker again. She is very diligent in his daily walk feedback.

Jessica "Wally" H.
Jessica "Wally" H.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so thankful to find Wally and have her sit last weekend, we asked her to do a check in while we helped my dad move - the dogs were very happy to see her again, and it took a lot of pressure off of us while we dealt with a stressful move - Wally is professional, caring and all around awesome, and we knew the dogs were getting the break they needed.

Jessica "Wally" H.
Jessica "Wally" H.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wally is awesome - our unruly dogs love her, and it was clear they were in good hands. She totally got their special needs, no problem with meds for the ones who needed it and everyone got plenty of attention and outside time. All three dogs were happy and unstressed when we got home - they were basically like, “Oh, hey...were you gone? Where’s that lady who’s our new best friend?” Couldn’t ask ...

Jessica "Wally" H.
Jessica "Wally" H.

About Jessica "Wally"

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Doggo Playmate Is Here!

Hi dog lovers!! I'm Wally :)

Although I do not currently own a dog, I can DEF assure you I've had plenty of experience having fun playing, walking, and dog sitting all my family and friends' doggos and puppers (ranging from a shiba inus to malamutes).

As an aspiring puppy mom (within the next year I hope!), I'm planning to start slow to get into the swing of what I would be doing as a full-time ...

What Jessica "Wally" would like to know about your dog

To best accommodate your pup, I would be interested in knowing:
- temperament
- dietary restrictions/allergies
- personality

And OF COURSE I want to know what they LOVE! Are their favorite toys antler ears? Do they love splashing in the in the water? Are belly rubs their fave? Is there a specific dog park they prefer? My job is to make your dogs AND you happy.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

I'm a big hiker and runner. Got a dog who loves to be active? I gotchu! I also love strolls in the park and interacting with other dogs at the dog park -- the more the merrier! I also do love a good lounging... so if you got a lazy dog, I gotchu too!

I'm also very good at playing tug-of-war and frisbee (I was on my college Ultimate Frisbee team), but I know when to let the four-legged win ;)

Jessica "Wally"'s Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.