Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Inez B.
Inez B.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome in taking care of our puppy. She sent photos, answered our questions and knowing that she had doggies for our puppy to play with was a major plus. there's no access to a front door at her place, so it typically takes a text or a wait to get her attention so we're let in or met by her. I really appreciated her checking in with us on the last day given ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Lori Y.
Lori Y.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is absolutely fabulous. My puppies were sick and she called me right away and even offered to stay with them until I got home. She truly loves her work and I recommend her highly. 5 ⭐️

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Lori Y.
Lori Y.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing. She discovered that our puppies were sick upon her arrival and alerted me right away. She then also offered to extend her time with them until I got home! We are so very thankful. I absolutely recommend her. ??

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kid Friendly dogs welcomed!

My 3 daughters, our dogs Ziggy and Betty Smalls and I would love to have your kid and dog friendly furry family member stay with us while you're away. I've been a pet sitter in different capacities for past 15 years or so but I've been a pet owner my entire life. Your pet will be treated like one of the family and have both human and canine companions at all times! We take trips ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

If the dog requires crating at night, if they snap in certain situations, basic commands that they know, any anxiety or excessive barking if left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Ziggy Smalls

Cairn Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Betty Smalls

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Chewy

Chihuahua and Terrier
8 months old, 6 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Neighborhood walks, backyard play with toys and plenty of room to run, dog park visits.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.