Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
3 Reviews

Kaitlin Y.
Kaitlin Y.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was excellent! She sent us pictures and updates every day, she was quick to respond to any questions and communications. She left the house spotless and we could tell our cats and dog were happy and well taken care of! We'd definitely use Jess again.

Jessica W.
Ryan A.
Ryan A.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took care of Stryker for the entire week. She treated him so well, I know that he’s looking forward to going back in the future. She kept in constant contact with texts and photos. I wouldn’t hesitate to have her care for Stryker again!!!!!

Jessica W.
tina W.
tina W.
Apr 11, 2018

Jessica has always been an animal lover. She is energetic and loving, ask my pup, Rosie...they are best of friends! Jessica is attending Nursing School and is motivated to make extra money doing what she loves. She will be your dogs "new best friend".
Tina W

Jessica W.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

full-time pet lover

Hi fellow pooch lovers! My name is Jess and I grew up on a farm with hundreds of animals and have a huge heart for dogs! I'm very active and Love to exercise with them. I've groomed dogs and trained many in my years. I have volunteered at a couple different animal shelters through the years and have experience with elderly and special needs dogs, as well. I would love to pet sit for you ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any history of violence and dietary/behavioral/health concerns. I love gentle large dogs, as well as cuddly small breeds too

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jessica watches your pet

Dogs will enjoy our fenced in yard and deck as well as downstairs apartment we are turning into a doggie zone!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.