Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jason K.
Jason K.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of our little guy. He can be quite hyper in a new place, but he calmed down pretty quickly. We got much appreciated daily photo updates, so we know Leonard was having a good time while we were away. We wouldn't hesitate to book with Jessica again!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Ellen D.
Ellen D.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was the BEST!! Moose really didn't want to leave there and wasn't all that excited to see us as he was very relaxed where he was:).... they were so thoughtful and loving. Our 13 year old dog was at Jessica's house over the hottest weekend in history... she even put cold cloths on him in the heat and took him to the beach.... (Kinda put us to shame, :). thank you, Jessica! I hope our ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Judith  F.
Judith F.
August 26, 2017
Verified Stay

When our usual rover sitter was unavailable, Jessica lovingly accepted Chloe, our senior miniature poodle. She is 16 and has very poor vision and hearing. Jessica kept us informed, altered some challenging issues with the layout of her house to accommodate her and helped with Chloe's finicky diet. She became attached to Jessica and was not eager to leave by the end of the visit!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs come first!

I realized that dogs come first in my life when a small dog that I was taking care of was curled up on my lap, which was preventing me from pulling out the keyboard tray so I could work at my computer. Faced with the choice of continuing to work or keeping the dog on my lap, I chose the dog.

I do my best to tune in to each dog's personality and needs and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Julian

Poodle
6 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.