House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ellen F.
Ellen F.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica cared for my cat Goose for 18 days while I was abroad with my boyfriend. Usually I have friends come feed him, but being gone for such an extended time, I decided to check out Rover. Jessica was prompt and professional with booking and all our conversations, and very nice! I initially booked 2x a day visits, but Jessica suggested staying at our house - it ended up being cheaper and super nice to have ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Peyton B.
Peyton B.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! She gave our pups lots of attention, kept us updated on how they were doing and was sure to send lots of pictures. Would definitely recommend her!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Apr 9, 2018

We cannot promote Jessica enough! Before even joining Rover, Jessica has spent a lot of time caring for our dear Frenchie-Boston, Gatsby. Jessica is a great communicator, is extremely reliable, and you can tell from the first time you meet her that she absolutely loves animals and they love her. From the start, you will notice that Jessica will take the time to make arrangements and be sure that all of the details of her ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover and free all summer!

**Available for your summer vacations!**
I am truly passionate about animals! I'm a vegetarian and dog and cat lover. I have tons of experiencing taking care of my parent's dog, Maddie, my aunt's dog, Bebe, and my best friend's cat, Lucy. I have many friends with animals that I've taken care of when they've been out of town, too. I also helped my mom for a few summers while she ran a doggie day care ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would just like to know the dog's level of activity needed and any special things I need to know that will help your dog have a great experience being cared for by me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.