Jessica W.

(8)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Cassy H.
Cassy H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Jessica provided great communication while I was away. She let's me know when she is gets to my home on Day 1 and provides periodic updates throughout. I always feel like my two crazy pups are in good hands when Jessica is taking care of them.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica cared for our dog and our house while we were away for two weeks. Probably the biggest endorsement I can give is that we didn't worry about either, despite being out of the country. Through periodic updates, we heard how our dog was doing and saw pics of her looking very happy. I got the feeling that my dog was having fun getting to know Jessica, which eased my guilt in leaving her for ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Cassy H.
Cassy H.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica has watched my two crazy pups twice and both times have been great! She communicates very well and I always know my dogs are being well taken care of. When I come home after Jessica stays, I come home to two stress free dogs :)

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover and free all summer!

**Available for your summer vacations!**
I am truly passionate about animals! I'm a vegetarian and dog and cat lover. I have tons of experiencing taking care of my parent's dog, Maddie, my aunt's dog, Bebe, and my best friend's cat, Lucy. I have many friends with animals that I've taken care of when they've been out of town, too. I also helped my mom for a few summers while she ran a doggie day care ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would just like to know the dog's level of activity needed and any special things I need to know that will help your dog have a great experience being cared for by me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I would be happy to take your dog on walks, runs, and to dog parks. We can also hang out at home and play inside the house or in the yard.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.