Jessica W.

Jessica W.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robert S.
Robert S.
Dec 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica, Thank you! We needed someone to stay at our house to watch our 2 dogs. They can be a handful. Jessica stepped up to the challenge and did fantastic. She took care of our house and pets. When you hire her you know that your pets are in safe and loving hands. If she stays at your house, that will also be taken care of and your space respected. She doesn't have a lot ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

I met with several people before hiring Jessica and she was by far the one who most impressed. Very responsible, and prompt with a genuine love of animals. I have never sent Jessica a text or email without a response in 2 minutes, that is a very comforting thing when you are considering leaving your fur babies with someone. She os also so easy going and when I changed plans on her she cheerfully accommodated ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Giovanni G.
Giovanni G.
Oct 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with my cats and I wouldn't hesitate to use her services again. She was quick to reply and sent pictures every visit.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All dogs are lap dogs!

I've always had pets in my life including cats, a dog, fish, a rabbit, and hamsters. I currently have two cats. I'm a vegan so I care about the wellbeing of all animals and will treat your pets with the upmost love and respect. I am currently attending the nursing program at Palm Beach State College and a part time server in a senior living community. Previously, I worked at a pet hotel where I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know what to expect before meeting your dog such as how they behave, what they don't like, what they do like, etc. There are no breeds that I won't play with. Pitbulls are my favorite!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I can take your dog for walks around your neighborhood/general area. If you'd like I can take them for a run. I will also play with them with their favorite toys.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.