Jessica T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took excellent care for our puppy while we were away. I would definitely use her again.

Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Janette T.
Janette T.
Jun 25, 2018

Jessica is the definition of a dog person and she gets so much joy taking care of, playing with, and just loving all furry friends!

Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Jun 18, 2018

Jessica is extremely responsible, flexible, and easy to work with! She has grown up with dogs her entire life and is an experienced dog caregiver.

Jessica T.
Jessica T.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks, runs, whatever pup needs!

I love dogs and have one of my own - a sweet little man named Sid. Everyone in my family has a dog as well so I am very used to being aroand pets. I am an active person and would love to walk, run with, or care for your dog!

I work 8-5 Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday and would be able to let the pups out once during that time. However, I am fully available ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what kind of temperament your friend has and how he or she gets along with other dogs and people, so I am fully informed. We can also discuss what kinds of activities your dog likes so that I can be sure to provide the most enjoyable experience possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Sid

Bichon Frise and Maltese
1 year, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood and on the trails through the nearby parks. If your dog plays fetch, we'll play fetch! We can lounge in the sun, or run around my fenced-in yard. I'm flexible and love being active - so let's discuss what kind of activities your dog likes and I'll try to accommodate!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.