Jessica T.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Drew K.
Drew K.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Very friendly and took great care of my dog.

Jessica T.
Joshua I.
Joshua I.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Awsome sitter, very flexible great with my Frenchie thanks jessica

Jessica T.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was fantastic!! Great communication before and during our dog's stay. Very prompt communication. During our stay she sent us photos and updates on how she was doing. Her house was very convenient for our trip (right off i5) and super easy to get to. Home was fully fenced so I felt that my dog was very secure. Will definitely be using again next time we need doggy day care. Thank you!!!

Jessica T.

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - medium fenced yard

I love all animals and love spending time with them. I grew up with cats, dogs, rabbits, and birds but I got my first dog as an adult when I was 22. I have experience with separation anxiety in dogs, hip pains, and weakened bladders. I am comfortable with giving any medications as pills or injection. I currently have a spayed female labradoodle that is 12 years old, she is our sweet old lady. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Lexi

Labradoodle
12 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.