Jessica S.

Jessica S.

Richmond, Philadelphia , PA

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Dog Boarding Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
November 29, 2012

Jessica did a great job with my baby, Tessa. I will definitely be bringing her back again soon. She played and had fun there! :-)

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Wynn T.
Wynn T.
September 20, 2012

Jessica did a wonderful job caring for Goofy. She was very caring and kept me updated with text messages. She made me feel very comfortable by quickly returning my messages.

Goofy had a great time and can't wait to come back to play in her home with her 2 sweet kids.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Liz C.
Liz C.
September 17, 2012

Jessica is a great dog sitter. She's watched my dog overnight a few times & I always know that he is in good hands with her. She even texts updates & pics of him. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable dog sitter.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

Jessica's Canine Clients

About Jessica

  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be my baby and enjoy it :)

I currently stay at home with my little ones and enjoy to take care of my furry friends as well of my little ones. My children and I like to play with pets and give them all of our attention . I like to take them baths. We like to play catch and give massages :) I am a very responsible and caring person. I make sure dog is feed and has plenty of water. I don't ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

How big the dog is? Is the dog male or female? Is the dog good with children? What kind of dog? Is your dog good with other dogs (aggressive)? Does your dog have their own crate? Is your dog up to date with vaccines? What types of games does your dog like to play and what is their daily routine? If your dog has any medical problems? (very important)

About Jessica's Home

Children 0-5 Years Old
Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old

When your dog stays with Jessica

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your dog either to the park or around where I live.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in doors I don't like leaving dogs outside because of bugs like fleas etc, and also the weather.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be with the dog most since I will be watching on my days off work.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive complimentary premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.