Jessica S.

Jessica S.

East MLK, Austin, TX

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
June 10, 2017

Jessica is a fantastic dog sitter! I would recommend her to anyone. She is kind, responsive, attentive and loving. Jessica has been a wonderful caregiver to my dog. She always follows my notes to a tee and is there any time I want or need to check in. Every time my dogs see her, they light up and run over to her. This tells me that when she is with them, that my two dogs ...

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Carey A.
Carey A.
June 10, 2017

When I first met Jessica 14 years ago, we met because of her dogs, Garbo and Ruby. She didn't have a child at the time but Garbo and Ruby were treated better than most children! Jessica has unconditional love for all animals. She has never met a dog she didn't like. She's calm yet assertive. Truly a pack leader! :-)

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Caroline B.
Caroline B.
April 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome with Denali! The weekend was so great for her- she love to play with other dogs and the exposure to new things is exactly what she needs. She came back pooped! I'll trust Jessica with Denali any time :)

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

14
years of experience
  • Rover 101

East Austin Dogs

My friends and family already come with me when they need a dog sitter, so I thought I would offer my services to Austin, while I work from home all day writing.

I love dogs, small and large, and have a certain rapport with them and they seem to like and trust me. Since I write from home all day, I can guarantee at least two, if not three, walks per day. I have a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Sonny

13 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Garbo

14 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ruby

12 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.