Jessica & Ryan W.

Upper East Side, NYC
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica & Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Kiki just completed her first stay with Jessica and Ryan and it was great! They supplied me with updates and pictures throughout the weekend. I could tell they genuinely are dog lovers and enjoyed spending time with Kiki. I will definitely be booking them again!

Jessica & Ryan W.
Jessica & Ryan W.
Allison C.
Allison C.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and Ryan were great with our puppy. They were patient and kind and we felt really comfortable leaving our dog (who can be a handful) with them!

Jessica & Ryan W.
Jessica & Ryan W.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and Ryan were amazing! This is the first time we had left our pup overnight so were a bit worried! J&R were very understanding, sending us pictures and keeping us posted on how Ellie was doing. I would highly recommend them!

Jessica & Ryan W.
Jessica & Ryan W.

About Jessica & Ryan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work at Home -Right by 2 dog parks!

We always dog sit for our neighbor so we figured we would try Rover out and meet some other adorable pups! We are both software consultants and work from home during the day, so we are always available weekdays and weekends to go for walks or just hangout with your pup! We live right near Central Park, and then additionally are within walking distance to two dog parks that are right around the corner! We ...

About Jessica & Ryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica & Ryan watches your pet

In Jessica & Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica & Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.