Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Mukund V.
Mukund V.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Looks like our golden retreiver had a great time and was well taken care of. Jessica was very responsive and gave us constant updates including pictures. He seemed to be happy and playful when we picked up.
Also there were some travel delays, and Jessica was very accommodative with our timings.
Overall, I would highly recommend Jessica to take care of your loved pet.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Durwood H.
Durwood H.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

The experience was great from beginning to end!! Curlee was greeted with a sincere enthusiasm when a dropped her off. The feeding directions were thoroughly reviewed with me. The other dogs in the house are friendly and seemed happy Curlee was there, which is a big plus because Curlee loves the company of other dogs. I was given a couple of updates during my trip. And the pick up went smoothly. Perhaps most important is ...

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Durwood H.
Durwood H.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went as planned and better yet it’s a very dog friendly environment. The other pets in the house are very friendly and since my dog loves other dogs it was like vacation for my pet. Thanks for a great experience!

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Overnight Dog Sitter

I am a married mother with a 6 year old daughter and a 9 year old son. I also have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Animals and animal rescue are my passion and I have been watching friends' and neighbors' dogs in my home for years. I have a fenced in backyard and my dogs (and cats) are good with other dogs. I would be willing to host dogs for over night stays, weekends or ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Dogs that I sit for have to get along with other dogs, cats and small children. They have to be house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Jack

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
13 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sam

Beagle, Greyhound, and Mixed
11 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.