Jessica P.

Jessica P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Talia D.
Talia D.
May 11, 2018

Jessica is a responsible, caring, young adult who always things of others! She loves animals with all her heart, so much so that she dreams of one day being a vet. I would let Jess take care of my dog any day and you should too, because she will treat your dog with the utmost love and care :D

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Gayle G.
Gayle G.
May 11, 2018

I have known Jessica for 3 years and have interacted with her on numerous occasions which have allowed me to see her kindness, sincerity, and integrity in dealing with children, animals and people in general. Jessica is an unassuming young lady who is spiritually grounded and trustworthy. The joy and vibrancy animals bring out in her is unmistakeable!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs, big or small!

I love playing with animals and going to the dog park! I’ve dogsat 4 dogs before and walked around 50 dogs so far. I have walked and taken care of all breeds of dogs and I have a good track record with dogs liking me very much. I’ve interacted with the shyest dogs as well as the most hyper dogs I’ve ever seen. The best walk I’ve ever had was with ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does he/she have separation anxiety or bark when left alone? Is he/she comfortable around other dogs? Does he/she pull a lot during walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Reese

Dachshund
6 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bella

Mixed
9 months old, 2 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can go to the dog park and play fetch or tug of war! There is a trail nearby that is amazing for walks. Lots of cuddles and petting (If the dog likes that stuff)!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.