Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
102 Reviews

Marion W.
Marion W.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I decided to cancel doggy day care with Jessica because the evening before the scheduled visit, Jessica informed me that she would not be at home for part of the time and I didn’t feel comfortable leaving my Yorkie in an unfamiliar setting without supervision. I am disappointed Jessica did not share this information with me when I booked the visit.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Janine R.
Janine R.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took such good care of our pups. She sent updates throughout the day and they looked so relaxed and happy. We can't thank her enough!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Mark  M.
Mark M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing!crema had a wonderful time, and even ate her food which she never does when she's away from home.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home - Day/Overnight

UPDATE: We have recently moved from Texas to Maryland! We are settled in our new home and ready to take on furclients. Super excited to meet new furbabies! :)

My name is Jessica, I have a little boy who's 8 years old and we both LOVE animals! We currently have 2 of our own furbabies in our house and we love them to pieces! Your animals will be well taken care of and treated with the ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would need to know their aggression levels, are they friendly around children or other small dogs.

For breeds - I prefer to watch dogs smaller than 40 pounds but I am not against watching bigger dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Zara

Mixed
13 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Hershey

Poodle
10 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your dogs on leashed walks around my neighborhood. We usually walk 1 or 2 blocks per walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If your dog is kennel trained, I will keep them in their kennel over night to keep their routine for you.
Their kennel will be put either in the living room, spare room, kitchen, or my bedroom. It will be the owner's choice.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so I am around quite often. I expect to give your fur baby a lot of attention while they are here.

I always give your fur babies loving attention, check to make sure they're fed/watered, comfortable.

We go on walks - play outside - rest outside - get pampered!

If needed - I also offer bathing service for your dogs - get them all fresh and clean before you come home.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.