Jessica P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
38 Reviews

LouAnn W.
LouAnn W.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica P was so great with my Bumble. The entire stay was pleasant for Him as well calming for Myself. She sent updates 2× a day with photos and a story on how his day went, He seemed so content with her family as well as her other pets. Jessica took care of my Pup as if he was her own, She has much love for the babies. When I picked up my Bumble he ...

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Julie W.
Julie W.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family were so welcoming to our golden doodle. Jesssica was so professional and organized, covered all care and safety items great. We feel so fortunate to have found Jessica- what a great experience.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so incredibly happy leaving our golden doodle with Jessica. She was kind, happy and thorough. We met beforehand to ensure the dogs got along together, she was very easygoing about our "high spirited" pup and it felt like a perfect fit right from the beginning. When we picked him up, my husband tried to get him in the car and he ran right back to Jessica as if to say "can I please ...

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are people too!

I am an animal lover, with two dogs of my own, a bearded dragon, and chickens.
I have always had animals in my life because life is just better with them!
I have experience with dogs, cats, birds, lizards, snakes, chickens and even pet pigs.
I am insured and bonded privately.
I am happy to come break up the monotony of the day for your pet while you are away, providing both fun and TLC ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I do take all breeds after a meet and greet. I also am open to taking dogs under one year old once they’ve been house trained and are past their biting phase; biting puppies are hard on my adult dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Winston

Goldendoodle
4 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Rhino

Yorkshire Terrier
11 months old, 6 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I’m a stay at home mom who homeschools, so someone is home all the time.
I promise that while in our care your fur-baby will receive mounds of attention, cuddles and playtime.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.