Jessica N.

Jessica N.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica has taken great care of our labradoodle, Karlee, a few times now when we are away! Karlee seems like she doesn't want to leave Jessica's because she has such a great time! We love getting pictures of Karlee while she is there and the piece of mind knowing that she is being loved.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her husband watched our two pups over the holiday and did a fantastic job! They sent many pictures of naps and play time. If we need a sitter again, we will definitely be contacting Jessica! It really put our minds at ease knowing they were getting played with and loved on, even when we weren’t there to do it. Cannot imagine how they would have felt if we would have sent them ...

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Dara M.
Dara M.
Dec 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Ollie! We are lucky we found you on Rover. Loved the pictures and he seems like he had a great time.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Sitter in Fairfax

Hello! I'm Jessica, a 5-year rover.com veteran living in Fairfax with my husband, Dan. I work full-time in health policy and Dan works for a consulting firm. We have yet to adopt a pet of our own, but we have our eyes open. :-) We love all types and breeds, so no dog is too big or too small for us. We genuinely enjoy the company of dogs and have lots of attention to give ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds, but unfortunately our apartment community has breed restrictions. We are prohibited from accepting the following breeds: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Belgian Shepherd, Chow, Doberman, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Great Pyrenees, Husky, Mastiff (any type), Pit Bull Terrier (including American Bull Terriers, Staffordshire Terriers, or Bull Terriers), Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler, St. Bernard.

We would like to know: your pet's feeding schedule, medications, their exercise needs, your veterinarian's information in case of emergency, and any personality quirks that require special attention.

We are willing to accommodate just about any pet - but if your pet has destructive behavioral issues, separation anxiety, or if your pet has a problem "marking" or urinating indoors, our home may not be the best fit for you. If you think these issues pertain to your dog, please let us know. We can discuss it and see if we can accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.