Jessica N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
22 Reviews

Emily L.
Emily L.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is wonderful! Friendly and great with dogs!!!

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was fabulous. I knew Grace was in good hands and was a happy pup.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Maxwell had a great time with Jessica. Jessica's daily updates with photos allowed us to enjoy our vacation knowing Maxwell was doing well and having fun. It was very comforting knowing he was in good hands with someone who really cared.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time. Fenced yard.

Hello! I am excited to meet your pet. I have two dogs of my own - a mix and a lab who loves to play. I grew up showing AKC German Shepherds. I have always cared for dogs throughout my life and although we don’t want to think about an issue with our loved ones, I do have experience knowing when something is wrong. I work from home full-time and your dog can hang out ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained?
Does your dog mark furniture?
Does your dog dig in the yard?
I grew up with German Shepherds so they are my first love, but I have grown to love our lab as well! Really, I love all dogs so no breed preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.


11 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Fenced Yard to play with my lab Shadow, walk in the gully and lots of play time! :)

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.